2024 - 2025 Officers - Council 6627

Chaplain – Fr. Robert Aliunzi

Grand Knight – Jim Fitzsimmons

Deputy Grand Knight – Paul Trapp

Chancellor – Rick Langley Jr.

Financial Secretary – Henry Bartlett

Treasurer – Vince Martinez

Recorder – Jim Armstrong

Warden – Mike Tobin

Advocate – Jim Casey

Inside Guard – Kevin Saldana

Outside Guard – Open

Trustee 1 yr – Dominic Conn

Trustee 2 yr – Joe DeTiege

Trustee 3 yr – Open